Team

Bertil Pepers

Sportprogrammeur

06 21106990
b.pepers@hengelo.nl

Raymond v h Bolscher

Sportcoördinator

06 22660797
r.vanhetbolscher@hengelo.nl

Mark Dijkstra

Sportcoördinator

06 12911266
m.dijkstra@hengelo.nl

Tom van den Ende

Sportonderwijzer

06 11769276
t.vandenende@hengelo.nl

Erik Olde Hampsink

Sportonderwijzer

06 27379334
e.oldehampsink@hengelo.nl

Thessa Leussink

Sportcoördinator

06 11769276
t.leussink@hengelo.nl

Celeste Maholetti

Sportcoördinator

06 15569075
c.maholetti@hengelo.nl

Temby van den Berg

Sportonderwijzer

06 15499817
t.vandenberg@hengelo.nl

Daphne Nijenhuis

Sportonderwijzer

06 18969875
d.nijenhuis@hengelo.nl

Aafke Averink

Sportonderwijzer

06 27349863
a.averink@hengelo.nl